Festive opening hours

04/12/2019

Monday 16th December 2019 – Open as usual

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Open as usual

Wednesday 18th December 2019 – Open as usual

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Open as usual

Friday 20th December 2019 – Open as usual

Saturday 21st December 2019 – Closed

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Open as usual

Tuesday 24th December 2019 – Business will close at 1pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 – Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 – Open as usual

Saturday 28th December 2019 – Open as usual

Monday 30th December 2019 – Open as usual

Tuesday 31st December 2019 – Business will close at 5pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Open as usual

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9:30am to 5pm
excluding bank holidays

Postal Address

Precise Mortgages,
2 Charter Court, PO Box 6037,
Wolverhampton, WV1 9QW.

Intermediary support

0800 116 4385

For intermediary use only
BBR 5.25%