Sales team

Residential & Buy to Let Mortgages

Portrait

Richard Keen

Head of Key Accounts

richard.keen@precisemortgages.co.uk
07930 236340

Portrait

Kevin Beale

National Sales Manager - New Builds

kevin.beale@precisemortgages.co.uk
07901 712467

Portrait

Liza Campion

National Strategic Accounts Manager


liza.campion@precisemortgages.co.uk
07957 679869

Portrait

Daniel Watson

National Sales Manager
(Postcodes BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, SO, SW, TN, TW.)

daniel.watson@precisemortgages.co.uk
07825 723591

Portrait

Stephen Wrigley

Business Development Manager - Wales and South West
(Postcodes BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, NP, OX, SA, SN and TA.)

stephen.wrigley@precisemortgages.co.uk
07796 945995

Portrait

Rory Cleary

Business Development Manager - London
(Postcodes AL, CM, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, LU, N, NW, RM, SG, SS, UB, W, WC and WD.)

rory.cleary@precisemortgages.co.uk
07880 250212

Second Charge Loans

Portrait

James Briggs

National Sales Manager – Second Charge Loans

james.briggs@precisemortgages.co.uk
07931 130021

Bridging Finance

Portrait

Gareth Lewis

Director of Bridging Finance - South

gareth.lewis@precisemortgages.co.uk
07432 124185

Portrait

Chris Parr

National Sales Manager - North

christopher.parr@precisemortgages.co.uk
07852 518144

For intermediary use only
BBR 0.25% / 3 month LIBOR 0.35%