Sales team

Residential & Buy to Let Mortgages

Portrait

Richard Keen

Head of Key Accounts

richard.keen@precisemortgages.co.uk
07930 236340

Portrait

Kevin Beale

National Sales Manager - New Builds

kevin.beale@precisemortgages.co.uk
07901 712467

Portrait

Stephen Wrigley

Business Development Manager - Wales and South West
(Postcodes BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, NP, OX, SA, SN and TA.)

stephen.wrigley@precisemortgages.co.uk
07796 945995

Portrait

Rory Cleary

Business Development Manager - London
(Postcodes AL, CM, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, LU, N, NW, SG, SS, UB, W, WC and WD.)

rory.cleary@precisemortgages.co.uk
07880 250212

Specialist distributer contacts for Residential, Buy to Let and Second Charge Loans

Portrait

James Briggs

National Sales Manager - Packagers

james.briggs@precisemortgages.co.uk
07931 130021

Portrait

Liza Campion

National Sales Manager - Packagers

liza.campion@precisemortgages.co.uk
07957 679869

Bridging Finance

Portrait

Gareth Lewis

Director of Bridging Finance - South

gareth.lewis@precisemortgages.co.uk
07432 124185

Portrait

Chris Parr

National Sales Manager - North

christopher.parr@precisemortgages.co.uk
07852 518144

For intermediary use only
BBR 0.25% / 3 month LIBOR 0.38%